C-L


Kontakt

Siedziba spolki
C-L Sp. z o.o.
ul. Szczecinska 58
76-200 Slupsk
tel.+48(59) 845 22 83
fax +48(59) 845 34 95
email: cl@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl
NIP 839-25-88-250
REGON 771235157
Sad Rejonowy Gdansk-Polnoc w Gdansku
VIII Wydzial Gospodarczy KRS 0000193417
Kapital Zakladowy: 180 000,00 PLN
Magazyn
C-L sp. z o.o. - Gliwice magazyn
ul. Jana Sliwki 86 teren IZO-ERG S.A.
44-100 Gliwice
tel.+48 (032) 231 21 06
fax +48 (032) 231 21 01
email: cl_gliwice@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl
Technolog
Jerzy Miskow - +48 604 42 04 51
+48 601 45 30 77
email: technolog@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl
Dystrybucja Polska
C-L sp. z o.o. - Mazowsze
Daniel Zapolski - +48 608 383 732
email: d.zapolski@c-l.pl
email: cl_warszawa@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl
C-L sp. z o.o. - Podkarpacie
Bozena Zimny - +48 608 414 605
Tomasz Zimny - +48 604 585 575
Tel./Fax: +48 (016) 627 11 73
email: b.zimny@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl
C-L sp. z o.o. - Slask
Janusz Golonka - +48 604 420 453
email: j.golonka@c-l.pl
www.c-l.pl
 


 
Laminopol sp. z o.o.
ul. Szczecinska 58
76-200 Slupsk
Tel.: +48 (59) 845 34 63
Fax: +48 (59) 845 29 59
email: centrala@laminopol.com
www.laminopol-dystrybucja.com.pl
Connector sp. z o.o.
Niepruszewio
ul. Modrzewiowa 1
64-320 Buk
Tel.: +48 (61) 653 17 00
Fax: +48 (61) 896 85 50
email: info@connector.pl
www.connector.pl
Dystrybucja Europa
C-L Rumunia
SC C-L COMPOSITES DISTRIBUTION SRL
Intrarea Targu-Frumos Nr 11-13
Sector 4, Bucuresti
Emilia Golita - +40-728.903.093
email: Emilia.Golita@c-l.ro
Commercial Manager of C-L Composites Distribution
Bianca Baciu - +40-737.012.129
email: bianca.baciu@c-l.ro
Accountant of C-L Composites Distribution
fax +40-31-416.21.27
www.c-l.ro

Ц-Л Україна
62341, Харківська обл. Дергачівський р-н, смт. Мала
Данилівка, Кільцевий шлях, 3
79060, Львів, вул. Наукова, 7-Б
Тел.:+38 057-780-41-18
Факс.: +38 057-780-41-19
email: info@c-l.com.ua
www.c-l.com.ua
Key Account Manager C&E Europe
Artur Janowski - +48 662 223 159
email: a.janowski@c-l.pl
www.c-l.eu

Oddzialy: